Schulaufsicht
Ingrid Hillenbrand
Schulamtsdirektorin
08251 92400 hillenbrand@schulamt-aic.de
Carola Zankl
Schulrätin
08251 92401 zankl@schulamt-aic.de
Claudia Genswürger
Schulrätin 
08251 92402 genswuerger@schulamt-aic.de 
Mitarbeit

Petra Rein
Mitarbeiterin

08251 92405

rein@schulamt-aic.de

Christa Feirer
Mitarbeiterin

08251 92406

feirer@schulamt-aic.de

Kerstin Watzka
Mitarbeiterin

08251 92407

watzka@schulamt-aic.de

Anna Schulz
Mitarbeiterin
08251 92412 schulz@schulamt-aic.de
Datenschutzbeauftragter

Johannes Prockl

Lehrer

08251 92414 datenschutzbeauftragter@schulamt-aic.de
Webgestaltung

Christoph Biebel
Beratungsrektor

FB Systembetreuung, LTM

08274 997652 chr.biebel@arcor.de